Åshild K. Thorrud

Systemutvikler
+47 922 42 895
ashild@kodemaker.no

Sindre Grønningen

Problemløser
+47 951 82 781
sindre@kodemaker.no

Olga Voronkova

Systemutvikler
+47 991 60 613
olga@kodemaker.no

Frode Nerbråten

Systemutvikler
+47 982 19 314
frode@kodemaker.no

Nils Larsgård

Programmerer
+47 9053 6771
nils@kodemaker.no

Christin Gorman

Programmerinne
+47 90 29 29 26
christin@kodemaker.no

Eivind B Waaler

Systemutvikler
+47 982 19 322
eivind@kodemaker.no

Christian Johansen

Systemutvikler
+47 934 17 480
christian@kodemaker.no

Alf Kristian Støyle

Kodemagiker
997 92 226
alf.kristian@kodemaker.no

Odin Hole Standal

Programmerer
+47 91 63 50 08
odin@kodemaker.no

August Lilleaas

Elektronisk databehandler
+47 915 28 701
august@kodemaker.no

Stein Tore Tøsse

Kodemekker
971 25 770
stt@kodemaker.no

Stian C. Alsos

Kodemaker
+47 932 24 540
stian@kodemaker.no

Stig Melling

Utvikler
+47 951 24 632
stig@kodemaker.no

Anders Furseth

Utvikler
+47 922 02 797
anders@kodemaker.no

Kristian Frøhlich

Partner
91512492
kristian@kodemaker.no

Fredrik Aubert

Utvikler
+47 410 21 442
fredrik@kodemaker.no

Finn J Johnsen

Utvikler
+47 97 00 59 68
finn@kodemaker.no

Alf Einar Solbakken

Utvikler
+47 9345 6131
alf@kodemaker.no

Ronny Løvtangen

Utvikler
+47 928 21 901
ronny@kodemaker.no

Magnar Sveen

Systemutvikler
+47 918 56 425
magnar@kodemaker.no

Magnus Rundberget

Systemutvikler
+47 928 83 365
magnus@kodemaker.no

André Bonkowski

Utvikler
+47 911 79 089
andre@kodemaker.no

Torstein Meland

Løsningsmann
+47 481 12 911
torstein@kodemaker.no

Kristoffer Moe

Utvikler
922 36 798
kristoffer@kodemaker.no

Trygve M. Amundsen

Systemutvikler
+47 9206 1819
trygve@kodemaker.no

Gry Gautier Dale

Sjefssekretær
+47 22 82 20 80
gry@kodemaker.no

Kolbjørn Jetne

Daglig leder
+47 957 45 096
kolbjorn@kodemaker.no